BPA


Linda Skog

Position

Linda.skog@primaomssorg.no


Ann-Mari Johnsen

Position

ann-mari@primaomsorg.no


Aina Hatletvedt

Nasjonal BPA-leder

aina@primaassistanse.no


Lars Ivar Eilerås

BPA-konsulent

lars@primaassistanse.no


Andreas Åsberg

BPA-konsulent

aa@primaassistanse.no

BPA-rådet


Ola Schrøder Røyset

Leder BPA-rådet

ola@primaassistanse.no


Kjersti Maller

BPA-konsulent

kjersti@primaassistanse.no


Shaqir Rexhaj

BPA-konsulent

shaqir@primaassistanse.no


Ingrid Thunem

BPA-konsulent

Ingrid@primaassistanse.no


Sofie Paulsen

BPA-konsulent

Sofie.Paulsen@primaassistanse.no

Vi er landsdekkende, her finner du kontaktperson for ditt område.

Agder


Linda Strømme Smith

lss@primaomsorg.no

Akershus


Elin Skogly

Elin.Skogly@primaomsorg.no

Finnmark


Stine Harila

Stine.harila@primaomsorg.no

Hordaland


Sandra Gillon

Sandra@primaomsorg.no

Møre og Romsdal


Susanne Strømmen

Susanne@primaomsorg.no

Nordland


Stine Harila

Stine.harila@primaomsorg.no

Oppland


Lars Ivar Eilerås

Lars@primaassistanse.no

Oslo


Lars Ivar Eilerås

Lars@primaassistanse.no

Rogaland


Cecilie Horve-Karlsen

Rogaland@primaomsorg.no

Romerike


Elin Skogly

Elin.Skogly@primaomsorg.no

Sogn og Fjordane


Susanne Strømmen

Susanne@primaomsorg.no

Telemark


Andreas Åsberg

aa@primaassistanse.no

Trøndelag


Paula Iren Bø

trondheim@primaomsorg.no

Vestfold


Monica Lundeberg

Monica@primaomsorg.no

Østfold


Ann-Mari Johnsen

Ann-mari@primaomsorg.no